Make your own free website on
Big Thunder Mountain Railroad Queue Music

Dates: 1992 - present
Total Run Time:

Track Title Time Artist CD
1 West of the Wide Missouri
2 All Aboard the Mine Train
3 California Gold
4 A Cowboy Needs a Horse
5 Dry Gulch Cowboy
6 Bang Goes Old Betsey
7 Ti Ti Yo
8 Apple Dumpling Gang theme
9 Pecos Bill
10 Savage Sam and Me
11 Ridin' Home to Wyoming
12 Boy Girl Theme
13 Bullwhip Griffin
14 The Saga of Andy Burnett
15 Old Yeller
16 Pecos Bill (arrangement two)
17 Roamin' the Lawless West
18 On Top of Old Smokey
19 Bang! Goes Old Betsy (arrangement two)
20 Red River Valley
21 Polly Wolly Doodle
22 Home on the Range
23 Wabash Cannonball
24 Big Rock Candy Mountain
25 Red River Valley (arrangement two)
26 Way Down Upon the Swanee River
27 I Gave My Girl a Cherry
28 Turkey in the Straw
29 Oh Susanna

Back to the Main Page
Back to the Disneyland Resort Paris
Back to Frontierland Music Loops

Disclaimer: This site is in no way affiliated with the Walt Disney Company or any of its entities. All views expressed on this website are purely those of the webmaster. No infringement on the property of the Walt Disney Company is intended.

Site, graphics, and photos © Kirsten Wahlquist, 2003-2005