Make your own free website on
The Land Interior Area Music

Dates: October 1, 1982 - January 2, 2005
Total Run Time:

Track Title Time Artist CD
1 Allegheny Moon
2 Sunrise, Sunset
3 No Moon At All
4 Old Devil Moon
5 Polka Dots and Moonbeams
6 Paper Moon
7 Moonlight Serenade
8 Sing in the Sunshine
9 Moonlight Becomes You
10 Got the Sun
11 Sunshine on My Shoulders
12 Moon Medley
13 Moon River
14 You Are My Sunshine
15 You Are the Sunshine of My Life
16 How High the Moon
17 Sunny Side of the Street
18 Carolina Moon
19 Wait Til the Sun Shines Nellie
20 Sunny
21 Moonlight Bay
22 Blue Moon

Back to the Main Page
Back to Walt Disney World
Back to Future World Music Loops

Disclaimer: This site is in no way affiliated with the Walt Disney Company or any of its entities. All views expressed on this website are purely those of the webmaster. No infringement on the property of the Walt Disney Company is intended.

Site, graphics, and photos © Kirsten Wahlquist, 2003-2005