Make your own free website on
Critter Country Area Music

Total Run Time:

Track Title Time Artist CD
1 Laughing Place v.1 1:28 Disneyland Forever, Tokyo Disneyland 15th Anniversary 4: Grand Finale
2 Who Wants to Live Like That 2:23 Disneyland Forever
3 Sooner or Later 2:03 Disneyland Forever
4 Uncle Remus Said 2:26 Disneyland Forever
5 Carriage Ride 2:24 Disneyland Forever
6 Let the Rain Pour Down 2:49 Disneyland Forever
7 Zip-a-Dee-Doo-Dah v.1
8 Laughing Place v.2 1:26 Disneyland Forever
9 Song of the South 2:44 Disneyland Forever
10 How Do You Do 1:33 Disneyland Forever
11 All I Want 2:14 Disneyland Forever
12 Zip-a-Dee-Doo-Dah v.2

Back to the Main Page
Back to the Disneyland Resort
Back to Critter Country Music Loops

Disclaimer: This site is in no way affiliated with the Walt Disney Company or any of its entities. All views expressed on this website are purely those of the webmaster. No infringement on the property of the Walt Disney Company is intended.

Site, graphics, and photos © Kirsten Wahlquist, 2003-2005