Make your own free website on
Big Thunder Mountain Railroad Queue Music

Total Run Time:

Track Title Time Artist CD
1 West of the Wide Missouri
2 All Aboard the Mine Train Disneyland Official Album 2001
3 California Gold
4 Rock Candy Mountain 2:01 Disneyland Forever
5 Saloon Willy 0:58 Disneyland Forever
6 Old Yeller
7 Pecos Bill 1:12 Disneyland Forever
8 Bang! Goes Old Betsy 1:26 Disneyland Forever
9 There is a Tavern in the Town
10 Ghost Riders in the Sky
11 Buffalo Gals 1:00 Disneyland Forever
12 Rock Candy Mountain 2:01 Disneyland Forever

Back to the Main Page
Back to the Disneyland Resort
Back to Frontierland Music Loops

Disclaimer: This site is in no way affiliated with the Walt Disney Company or any of its entities. All views expressed on this website are purely those of the webmaster. No infringement on the property of the Walt Disney Company is intended.

Site, graphics, and photos © Kirsten Wahlquist, 2003-2005