Make your own free website on
Space Mountain Area Music

Total Run Time:

Track Title Time Artist CD iTunes
1 Smoke Gets in Your Eyes 2:51
2 Boomerang Love 5:19
3 Cowboy Man 2:51
4 Give Me Your Heart 3:54
5 A Fool in Love 4:09
6 Smoke Gets in Your Eyes 2:38
7 Among the Clouds 8:34 John Williams
8 Follow Me 1:14 John Williams
9 Pete in Heaven 6:41 John Williams
10 Saying Goodbye 3:13 John Williams Escape / Chase / Saying Goodbye
11 Pete and Dorinda 3:18 John Williams
12 The Return 2:29 John Williams
13 The Rescue Operation 5:14 John Williams
14 Seeing Dorinda 3:33 John Williams
15 Intimate Conversation 1:26 John Williams
16 Promise to Hap 2:29 John Williams
17 The Old Timer's Shack 4:52 John Williams
18 Dorinda Solo Flight 3:16 John Williams

Back to the Main Page
Back to the Disneyland Resort Paris
Back to Discoveryland Music Loops

Disclaimer: This site is in no way affiliated with the Walt Disney Company or any of its entities. All views expressed on this website are purely those of the webmaster. No infringement on the property of the Walt Disney Company is intended.

Site, graphics, and photos © Kirsten Wahlquist, 2003-2005