Make your own free website on
The Land Exterior Area Music

Dates: October 1, 1982 - January 2, 2005
Total Run Time:

Track Title Time Artist CD
1 Listen to the Land
2 Gentle on my Mind
4 Oh, Susanna
5 Red River Valley
6 Unknown (Wait 'Til The Sun Shines, Nellie?)
7 Listen To The Land
8 The Old Folks At Home
9 Home On The Range
10 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
11 Clementine

Back to the Main Page
Back to Walt Disney World
Back to Future World Music Loops

Disclaimer: This site is in no way affiliated with the Walt Disney Company or any of its entities. All views expressed on this website are purely those of the webmaster. No infringement on the property of the Walt Disney Company is intended.

Site, graphics, and photos © Kirsten Wahlquist, 2003-2005