Make your own free website on
Wonders of Life Area Music

Dates: October 19, 1989 - present
Total Run Time: 60:00

Track Title Time Artist CD iTunes
1 Summer Shuffle 4:22 Checkfield Distant Thunder
2 Wild Kids 4:11 David Benoit Urban Daydreams Wild Kids
3 Behind the Waterfall 3:28 David Lanz and Paul Speer Natural States Paul Speer
4 Biomass 2:33 Vic Sepanski (Omnimusic link)
5 Grasslands 3:51 Checkfield Through the Lens
6 Forgotten Yesterdays 3:30 Yanni Keys to Imagination Forgotten Yesterdays
7 Celestial Soda Pop 4:42 Ray Lynch Deep Breakfast Celestial Soda Pop
8 Hide and Seek 2:02 Doug Wood (Omnimusic link)
9 Sundial 3:30 Checkfield Distant Thunder
10 The Oh of Pleasure 5:22 Ray Lynch Deep Breakfast The Oh of Pleasure
11 Cirque Du Soleil Ouverture 2:27 Cirque Du Soleil Cirque du Soleil: Collection
12 Leapfrog 1:58 Doug Wood (Omnimusic link)
13 Carousel (A Day in the Park) 6:10 Checkfield Distant Thunder
14 Looking Glass 6:35 Yanni Keys to Imagination Looking Glass
15 Icarus Christian Buehner and Helge Schroeder Night Flight

Back to the Main Page
Back to Walt Disney World
Back to Future World Music Loops

Disclaimer: This site is in no way affiliated with the Walt Disney Company or any of its entities. All views expressed on this website are purely those of the webmaster. No infringement on the property of the Walt Disney Company is intended.

Site, graphics, and photos © Kirsten Wahlquist, 2003-2005