Make your own free website on
Illuminations: Reflections of Earth Pre-Show Music (1999-2004)

Dates: Sept 1999 - July 3, 2004
Total Run Time:

Track Title Time Artist CD
1 They Were Dancing Barefoot Yehuda Poliker For Your Blue Eyes
2 Superwasp/Along The Coast Of Norway/Neckbuster Seelyhoo First Caul
Folk 'N' Hell: Fiery New Music From Scotland
3 Native Funk Burning Sky Blood of the Land
Rough Guide: Native American Music
4 Flute Battle Cusco Apurimac
5 The Concertina Set Bùrach The Weird Set
6 Imeland Groupa Imeland
Fifteen Years
Nordic Roots: Northside Sampler
7 Montezuma Cusco Apurimac, Vol. 2: Return to Ancient America
8 30-års Jiggen (Thirty-Year Jig) Väsen Whirled
Världens Väsen
Nordic Roots: Northside Sampler
9 Inca Dance Cusco Apurimac
10 Appalachian Morning John Williams & The Boston Pops The Green Album

Back to the Main Page
Back to Walt Disney World
Back to World Showcase Music Loops

Disclaimer: This site is in no way affiliated with the Walt Disney Company or any of its entities. All views expressed on this website are purely those of the webmaster. No infringement on the property of the Walt Disney Company is intended.

Site, graphics, and photos © Kirsten Wahlquist, 2003-2005