Make your own free website on
1992-2005 Main Entrance Area Music

Dates: 1992 - May (5?) 2005
Total Run Time: 61:46

Track Title Time Artist CD
1 Now Is the Time
2 March of the Cards
3 Timekeeper Theme
4 When You Wish Upon a Star Tokyo Disneyland Official Album
5 Beautiful Beulah Disneyland Forever
Walt Disney World Forever
6 Minnie's Yoo Hoo
7 Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
8 Droid Rooms Walt Disney World Official Album 1991
Tokyo Disneyland Official Album
9 Bella Notte
10 Grim Grinning Ghosts
11 Pecos Bill
12 All in the Golden Afternoon Disneyland Forever
13 it's a small world
14 Be Our Guest Walt Disney World Forever
15 When You Wish Upon a Star
16 Mickey Mouse Club March
17 The Tiki Tiki Tiki Room
18 Hi Diddle Dee Dee
19 Under the Sea
20 Come Again (Come on In)
21 Heigh-Ho
22 You Can Fly, You Can Fly, You Can Fly
23 Yo Ho (A Pirate's Life)
24 Maroon Cartoon Logo
25 Smile Darn Ya Smile
26 A Whale of a Tale Walt Disney World Forever
27 Swisskapolka
28 The Merrily Song
29 Bang! Goes Old Betsy
30 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea Theme Walt Disney World Forever
31 Davy Crockett Theme

Back to the Main Page
Back to Walt Disney World
Back to Magic Kingdom Misc. Music Loops

Disclaimer: This site is in no way affiliated with the Walt Disney Company or any of its entities. All views expressed on this website are purely those of the webmaster. No infringement on the property of the Walt Disney Company is intended.

Site, graphics, and photos © Kirsten Wahlquist, 2003-2005